Task 3-Idea development-three unfinished digital experimentations

Here is three unfinished digital experimentations I did in the Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 on the MacBook air.There are three unfinished digital experimentations of the range of draft of the digital experimentations.

Experimentations Artboard 1

I used a brush tool in Adobe Illustrator to draw the stick man.


Experimentations Artboard 2

I used a pen tool in Adobe Illustrator to draw the stick man and the stick car.I used shapes in the car.Then copy the head from the one unfinished digital experimentations is above.


Experimentations Artboard 3

I used a pen tool in Adobe Illustrator to draw the plane and the stick man.hen copy the head from the one unfinished digital experimentations.

The images are from the experimentations Artboard 1.

This used artboard 2/3  used World War II car and the used the World War II plane used in the two/three unfinished digital experimentations.

 

 

Leave a comment