Task 4-film poster design

The film poster design in pencil in the sketch.

The film poster design of the darkest hour film in the A4 sketchbook design. I have chosen the sketch from the sketch from the 30 thumbnail sketches and the three unfinished digital experimentations got ideas the second one.

My ideas are from the darkest hour film he the character of Winston Churchill he is smoke and other ideas from the World War II car sit in the car.

I only against the idea of the film poster design of the darkest hour film is he is no leg in the car because I have not put he leg in the car he sits in the car.

The many ideas did with a look at the film poster design of the darkest hour film are one final design of the film poster design of the darkest hour film and only choose the one sketch from the 30 thumbnail sketches.

I did decide to film poster design of the darkest hour film and I only going forward one of the ideas from the 30 thumbnail sketches to the three unfinished digital experimentations chosen one from the three unfinished digital experimentations.

Leave a comment