Promoting Creative Industries-Graphic Design

I have pick option 2 of the Graphic Design.

Mockup of the signage

This the mockup of the signage in design the sign.

I used the Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 to design the mockup of the signage.

This is a screenshot of design the sign.

This is my final mockup of the signage.

This is a screenshot of creating the sign.

This the mockup of the signage to create the signs.

I used the Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 to design the mockup of the signage.

 

Square text-based Instagram 

This the square text-based Instagram in design.

I used the Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 to design the square text-based Instagram in design.

This is a screenshot of design the square text-based Instagram.

This is my final square text-based Instagram.

This is a screenshot of design the square text-based Instagram.

Facebook post design

This the mockup of the Facebook post design.

I used the Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 to design the Facebook post design.

This is a screenshot of design the Facebook post design.

 

This is my final square Facebook post design.

This is a screenshot of design the Facebook post final.

Leave a comment