I Am Not a Witch film review

The I Am Not a Witch is come out 2017 last year the genre is drama film and the director is the Rungano Nyoni. It is set in the Zambia in the East Africa to spoken English language.The funded by BFI (British Film Institute) the film. The film is about a girl is called Shula is a child is a girl she is eight-year-old to take to the camp in the Zambia for the witch camp and to attempt to escape but even cut the ribbon may attempt to escape and the she to convert into the ghost.

This my thinking of the film it is ok film because it is having subtitle though the film but some it is speak English in the film. Another point of the film has right music though the film it has freeze one of the frames of the film.

 

I have trouble to read the subtitle because the subtitle is going fast but I understanding the story of the film.

 

 

My conclusion of the film is ok it has subtitle though the film at as speak English language the film.

 

The audience of the film is for 12A and for the young children with adult it might be adult to see the film.

I review the film out 7.0 of 10.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment