Sound recording diary

This the sound recording diary been sounds recording today in the studio and using the zoom H4N Pro record

We want four of groups to record the sounds and want each turn record the sounds/using the the record.

This is list of sounds I have records.

I use the software is called Adobe Audition CC 2018 to editing the sound effects.

This my process of your my recording for the product of the digital audiobook.

This is first one

This is original sounds from the sound recorder (zoom H4N Pro)I used.

This is exported sounds(final version) of the sound effects and I have editing in the Adobe Audition CC 2018 I used a audio editing software from Adobe.

This is second one

This is original sounds from the sound recorder(zoom H4N Pro) I used.

This is exported sounds(final version) of the sound effects and I have editing in the Adobe Audition CC 2018 I used a audio editing software from Adobe.

 

Leave a comment