Sounds effects editing using the Adobe Audition

I been using the application is called Adobe Audition CC 2018 to editing record sound.Then change sound of the effect in the Adobe Audition CC.

This is screenshot I am editing the record sounds.

This is original sounds from the sound recorder (Huawei P Smart sound recorder pre installed).

I did time and pitch then stretch and pitch.

This is effect of the stretch and pitch.

This is screenshot was I am editing the record sounds in the Adobe Audition CC..

This is original sounds from the sound recorder (Huawei P Smart sound recorder pre installed).

This is exported sounds(final version) of the sound effects and I have editing in the Adobe Audition CC 2018 I used a audio editing software from Adobe.

I have finished the stretch and pitch effect on the sound effects.

The effects I used is the stretch and pitch.

The final version will be used in the audio book.

Leave a comment