Task 1-knowledge of the audio recording systems work and the difference in equipment

My knowledge of the audio recording systems work and the difference in equipment I have been used.

I have been used :

  • I used a Zoom H4N for the record sound effects in the production of the record sound effects.
  • I used a Huawei P Smart to more record sound effects in the production of the record sound effects at home.It is built in app my phone.
  • I used Adobe Audition CC 2018 to record the voice over to the multi track and another multi track for the audio book.
  • I used Adobe Audition CC 2018 to edit the voice over/sound effects.
  • I used Adobe Media Encoder CC 2018 to export from Adobe Audition CC 2018.
  • Export to wav format on Zoom H4N/Huawei P Smart and Adobe Audition CC 2018.

Screenshots production/post production

Huawei P Smart sound recorder.

Adobe Audition CC 2018

All the screenshots I did in Adobe Audition CC 2018.

Adobe Media Encoder CC 2018

All the screenshots I did in Adobe Media Encoder CC 2018

Leave a comment