Task 1-Evaluation of the process, skills used and the final product.

My evaluation of the process, the skills used and the final product (Digital audiobook).

The what well is the used different equipment like the Zoom H4N, Huawei P Smart sound recorder & the Adobe Audition CC 2018.

The skills I have learned is the used the sound recorder and the software Adobe Audition CC 2018 edit the voice over/sound effects/multi-track in the software and learned used the equipment in the production.

The process I have been used learned is to take screenshots of editing the voice over/sound effects/multi-track in the software the Adobe Audition CC 2018 and the different process across editing of beginning the product to the final product.

The final product I have been recorded in Adobe Audition CC 2018 each the voice-overs in the software the Adobe Audition CC 2018. Then edit voice-overs in software the Adobe Audition CC 2018 into the multi-track all the voice-overs. Final recorded/edit sound effects in Adobe Audition CC 2018 to make it better than the original sound.

The did not work well is the may next time recorder the voice-overs into the multi-track the Adobe Audition CC 2018 and my next work on the sound effect for the voice over. Last did not work well audio editing the voice-overs is clearly for me to read/say the words.

I would improve next time record voice-overs more clearly for me to read/say the words into the microphone. The next improvement would be the recorded the sound effects for the digital audiobook editing the sound effect in the software the Adobe Audition CC 2018. I would next time used different objects around me/around the house.

 

Leave a comment