Task 1-Examples of audio based media

I have research/listen to audiobook by Jane Austen the Northanger Abbey.

The reference of the audiobook is from the website is called Lit2Go.

The link for the Jane Austen the Northanger Abbey.

http://etc.usf.edu/lit2go/48/northanger-abbey/ 

I have listen to chapter 1 of the Jane Austen the Northanger Abbey

http://etc.usf.edu/lit2go/48/northanger-abbey/882/chapter-i/ 

This the audio from the audiobook and I did inspect code put the my blog.

The audiobook it most by voice over cross the chapter 1 and the he read the chapter 1 of the book.

The length of the audiobook is 09:26 of the book of the chapter 1.

I listen it and I can hear the book turn the each pages of the audiobook.

The reading read the open/closing quotes of the book.

The reading read the  open the book/closing the book of the chapter 1 of the Jane Austen the Northanger Abbey.

It is so far has good audiobook in the chapter 1 the book and the book good of Jane Austen the Northanger Abbey rest of the book.

Leave a comment