Task 1-Self assess your experiments and compare to other media products.

My self assess my experiments and compare to other media products.

My all sound experiments of the :

The original of the sound is the very basic sound recorder.

The exporter of the sound it is better than sound recorder and adds effect on the sound effect.

The original of the sound is the very basic/simple sound recorder.

The exporter of the sound it is better/great then sound recorder and final add effect on the sound effect.

The original of the sound is very simple/quiet phone sound recorder.

The exporter of the sound it is different to the sound recorder and final add effect on the sound effect.

The strength is the I have improved from the original to exported.

The weakness is the make exported better than original.

The compare other media products :

I am comparing Room on the Broom audiobook on amazon.co.uk.

I listen to Audible Sample on amazon.co.uk.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Room-on-the-Broom/dp/B002SQAWZ2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1547651024&sr=1-1&keywords=room+on+the+broom

The original book on audiobook on Amazon and has lots of sound effects across the audiobook.

It has sound effects like the :

  • Wind
  • Frog
  • Water
  • bang noise
  • Other sound effects in the book to the sample.

I did not catch them because of the other sound effects in the book the audible sample.

The strength is the lots voice over and lots of sound effects in the audible sample.

The weakness is the audible sample limit of the audible sample I can to listen to.

 

Leave a comment