Task 2-Assess the different skills, processes and technology used

I am assessing the different skills, processes and technology used been used in task 2.

The skills have been used all my skills in the software is called Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 been used to drawing the book cover of the digital audiobook. I am learning the Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 since my last my course learning the skills the about the software. I have been used the hardware is Apple MacBook Air but I used a Mac at home I know to use the Mac. I have been used a graphics tablet before the last my course I did and use one at home as well been used to drawing the book cover.

The process I have been used learned is to take screenshots of Illustration the book cover the vectors/shape/tools been used in the software the Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 and the different process across the tools in pen tool/selection tool/shape tool other tool been so far.

The technology has been used Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 and hardware is Apple MacBook Air. It may use a graphics tablet to drawing the book cover and use a mouse to move the vectors around the software Adobe Illustrator CC 2018. It uses them because of the software been used the Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 is great software for vectors for the drawing the book cover. The Adobe creative suite for creatives and it is the best software for vectors it is in the industries by creatives people been used the creative industries. Finally, another uses the hardware is by Apple is the best in the industries and everyone the industries use creative industries.

Leave a comment