Task 2-Self assess your experiments and compare to other media products.

My self assess you are my experiments and compare to other media products.

My all Illustration experiments of the :

I have to trace the Superman logo in the software Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 from the original logo to trace logo with the colours by my original one.

I have to trace the Clockwork orange cover in the software Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 from the original cover to trace logo with the colours by my original one.

The drawing of the experiments of the book covers room on the broom by the drawing by paper then the software Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 to drawing the experiments of the book cover.

I did another experiment of the book cover room on the broom by the drawing rough on the software Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 than did the drawing in the software Adobe Illustrator CC 2018.

The strength is the I have improved from the original drawing to another experiment in the book cover.

The weakness is the make improved the experiment book cover and use tool in the Adobe Illustrator CC 2018.

The compare other media products :

I am comparing to the Monkey Puzzle book.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Monkey-Puzzle-Julia-Donaldson/dp/0333720016 

The background has a yellow background and has tree brushes around the background. The text top of the page of the book cover. There are many objects like the tree/animal/monkey/plants in the book cover.

The strength is the monkey puzzle to use many colours in the book is possible and use the forest around the background in the book.

The weakness is the monkey puzzle to use a different colour in the background and move the text centre of the book.

 

Leave a comment