Task 2 -my visual recording experiments.

My visual recording experiments.

I did watch a video on The Magic of Making Sound the visual to watch the video about the making sound effect for the Hollywood videos.

Reference https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UO3N_PRIgX0 

I did use an iPad an app to records the sound effect in the quiet room and the iPad different because makes sounds the sound recorder built in the iPad with the app.

The iPad built-in microphone with the app because of the sound quality is ok and it is ok for them experiments what the sound experiments are in experiments only.

I used a range of objects like my objects are leaves, twigs & the other people objects been used.

The objects I used leaves effects from the sound to the iPad & the twigs been used crack sound effect.

Leave a comment