Task 3-Black Mirror Bandersnatch

Black Mirror Bandersnatch

Here is the linked film of the Black Mirror Bandersnatch.

https://www.netflix.com/gb/title/80988062

The release date 28th December 2018.

The director is David Slade.

The is screenplay is Charlie Brooker.

It releases on Netflix is the online streaming site.

It is age rating 15 and the 1 hour 30 min ago.

It is an interactive film you can choice yes/no for the film.

My thought of the Black Mirror Bandersnatch the interactive film.

I have watched Black Mirror series 4 last year and I watched it on Netflix.

I like the Black Mirror film interactive film and like the Black Mirror series 4 of the film.

I like interactive of the film you can use the mouse/trackpad choice of the film.

I did not like not the film and it is way too quickly the choice of the film.

You can go back to other opinions later after the film later date.

I could improve the film by the longer time of choice of the film it could be or not.

Box for the interactive part is and choices part of the film and to use a mouse/trackpad take the choices in the film.

I would improve the to use the button on tv remote and arrows on the computer to use the film.

Last thing I would improve it make a series 5 of the tv show.

Last thing I would improve the

The ending of the film what happened the end.

I would recommend this film the Black Mirror Bandersnatch to you.

I watched what happened in the Black Mirror Bandersnatch in all endings of the film. I found it on this YouTube video about it.
It sounds a bit the ending and is the seems have seen in the film.

It different to the end of the story of the black mirror and I watched it the end too different from the black mirror story.

Leave a comment