Evaluate of the your idea development from the task 1-Task 2

Here is the evaluate of your idea development from task 1 of Task 2

 

My findings of task 1 so far it is the I been the looked at the research and experimentation in task 1.

I have done the research and experimentation in task 1 from the lots of the experimentations and a lot of the primary and secondary sources in task 1.

I have learnt about the lots of the primary and secondary sources, I have learnt about the experimentations I did in across in task 1.

I didn’t know the IKEA have own typeface for IKEA company. I had changed to the magazine to the brochure about the four-page.

The what worked is the front cover in the magazine with the tracing paper, using the graph paper to draw the letters. I did experiment magazine-Scouting, catalogue, layouts  Lonely Planet magazine, EasyJet magazine and the stencils experiments letters.

I would forward the layouts of the magazines and the stencils could be.

I could do next to the better is the more layouts dawing and my own layouts dawing will do.

 

 

Leave a comment