Exhibition-Task 7

This is the exhibition -Task 7 for the FMP and this is the show off my work at the gallery.

The exhibition starts on Wednesday 12th June 2019  hang work and exhibition the work in the evening.

In general, setting up / hang work for the end of the show 2019 at the Joseph Wales Studios and put the final result in the brochure holder for A4 size on the wood exhibition stand.

Here is a map of the gallery.

Secondly , I did paint any scratches any there and then take photos for the blog post/sketchbook.

Third the , final result in A4 double spread page in called matte paper, on the other hand, I am very happy for the final result.

Four, the evening I have the end of the show 2019 at the Joseph Wales Studios goes well and it is my family come as well include the cousins one of the themes is the artist.

Placing in the holder

This is me is the hold of the paper in the holder.
Angle of is me is the hold of the paper in the holder in
In general this my final result in the holder.
Close up of the my final result in the holder.
Back shot of my final result in the holder and far away.

This is the placing the final result in the holder and I vist the place in the morrning on the Wednesday 12th June 2019.

I have place amazon order in my sketchbook see I have brought.

I have place exhibition leflet in my sketchbook what see it.

Leave a comment