Group Critique-Task 5

This is the group critique-Task 5 to going to do.

There are questions :

  • The success of the session
  •  How useful is using a group critique to develop your ideas
  •  Feedback that you received
  •  How you could develop your idea following this.
  •  What you will do next and why

 

The main reason is the session is a success because of the give me feedback on my final version better of the version of the final result and well the final result is could be better than later version improves is now.

In the nut shell is useful because I have developed the ideas to the next level idea and very useful group critique in my final result. I was happy is the group critique is good.

Secondly, the feedback I have received very positively from the last version I did, on the other hand, the move front cover image to the back cover it was the negative space photography back cover as well. Another, the back cover is better because no negative space photography in the image, on the other hand, is the back cover better because of less space in the photo.

Another,  point the “POWER” change to the “Thanet Guide” is better because of one my tour said is better and the logo is bigger is the need to improve as well.

Third, I have developed my idea because to use the many research I did, use the development use it and use the other thing like the artist research to use.

Finally, I will do the next to improve final next version is the (3) version because I need to make the next version better than the last final result version of the FMP.

 

Leave a comment